View Cart

Lord Infamous, T-Rock and II Tone "Blood Money" Sku 002

Blood Money is another Black Rain Entertainment release from Lord Infamous, T-Rock & II Tone. All of the songs feature Lord Infamous, T-Rock, and II Tone. "Love My Whip" featuring Chamillionaire was released as a single.

Track Listing

  1. Blood Money
  2. Niggas Like You
  3. Love My Whip Featuring Chamillionaire
  4. Chopper Talk Feat. Mac Montese
  5. Ball Off (remix)
  6. Heen Bout It
  7. I Need Drugs
  8. What You Bitches Wanna Do
  9. Get It Crackin'
  10. Show Up Feat. Mac Montese
  11. Workin' Feat. Scrilla Man, Suga, & Mac Montese
  12. 1-900
  13. Do This
  14. No Problems Feat. Mac Montese, Big Cheese & C-Mob
  15. Crunk N'throwed
  16. The Streets Feat. Mac Montese, Flo Dawgs