Lord Infamous "The Man The Myth The legacy"
$4.99 - $6.99

  • Lord Infamous

Lord Infamous "The Man The Myth The legacy"
$4.99 - $6.99

Original retail pressing back in stock! Limited quantities available!

Lord Infamous is a former member of the Memphis rap group Three 6 Mafia, and was a member since its inception in 1991. He has played a critical role in the underground success of the multi platinum-selling group. Best known for his often horrific, diabolical, violent lyrics, and ability to rap in many different styles, Lord Infamous along with Koopsta Knicca are arguably the main reasons behind the “666” in the name “Triple 6 Mafia”.

Lord Infamous has been recording since the early 1990s with his brother and co-founder of Three 6 Mafia, DJ Paul. Together they have several underground releases, including the two-part cult sensation Come With Me 2 Hell. His lone solo album, Lord of Terror, was released locally as an underground tape in 1994.

Lord Infamous has started his own label, Black Rain Entertainment. Since his departure from Three 6 Mafia, he has collaborated with former members Koopsta Knicca on the track “Authors of Authors” and Kingpin Skinny Pimp on the track “Wit It.” Lord Infamous will appear on new Three 6 Mafia album Last 2 Walk on song “See Me”.

His long awaited solo album, The Man, The Myth, The Legacy, is finally available.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Where Iz da Love
  3. John
  4. Theez Hoes Feat. La Chat
  5. U Don't Want None Feat. D-Dirt & Enigma
  6. Frosty Feat. II Tone and Mac Montese Of Da Crime-Click
  7. Money
  8. Pussy Stank
  9. Parking Lot
  10. The Roll Song
  11. Jump Feat. II Tone & Big Stang
  12. Pimpin'
  13. B.O.C. Feat. T-Rock & II Tone
  14. Yeah, I'm Wit It
  15. Bank Feat. Santerria
  16. Ism Feat. Mac Montese Of Da Crime-Click
  17. Club House Click FEAT. II Tone, Da Crime-Click, D-Dirt, Santerria & Big Stang
  18. Till Death

More in Cds View All