View Cart

Mac Montese "On A Mission" 06

The album contains 18 tracks more for your money. with features from lord infamous, II Tone, koopsta nicca, t-rock who are all ex members of three 6 mafia, da crime click and many more..production by st. kittz, t magic, maniak the great, shunflames. recorded at black rain studio, rock solid music, lion den studio, This is Mac Montese first solo project. officialblackrainent

1 Intro
2 Grind Hard
3 Real
4 Been Gettin It
5 Put It In
6 White House
7 Mackin
8 Microphone Control
9 Swag Up
10 Smokin Song
11 On a Mission
12 Mean Mug
13 Keep It Gangsta
14 Heavy Metal
15 Night
16 What's Next
17 I'm Lookin (Bonus Track)
18 What's Jumpin'