View Cart

Black Rain Entertainment Presents - The Nightmare Before Xmas SKU 012

The Nightmare Before Xmas by Black Rain Entertainment. Features II Tone, Mac Montese, $lim Money and more.

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Snow Feat. II Tone
  3. Smoke A Lots Feat. $lim Money, II Tone & Mac Montese
  4. Dat Work Feat. Mr. 4Twenty
  5. She Loose Feat. $lim Money & II Tone
  6. Come And Get Cha Feat. II Tone, Mr. 4Twenty & Mac Montese
  7. Glock Tight Feat. Netwurk & $lim Money
  8. Nightmare Before Xmas Feat. II Tone
  9. Outro