View Cart

Tha Club House Click - Welcome to the Darkside (The Re-Ups Chpt. 1) 17

Classic tracks from Lord Infamous, II Tone, Mac Montese and Black Rain Entertainment remixed with dark instrumentals courtesy of Jae-Jo and S.C. Productz.

Track Listing

  1. 1 Intro
  2. Gameplan (Featuring II Tone, Lord Infamous, Gangsta Boo & T-Rock)
  3. Frosty (Featuring Mac Montese, Lord Infamous & II Tone)
  4. Tha Streets (Featuring Lord Infamous, II Tone & T-Rock)
  5. Don't Stop (Featuring T-Rock, Lord Infamous & Mac Montese)
  6. I'm Wit It (Featuring Lord Infamous)
  7. Crucifixtion (Featuring Lord Infamous)
  8. War Love (Featuring II Tone)
  9. I Be (Featuring Lord Infamous)
  10. These Hoes (Featuring Lord Infamous And La Chat)
  11. Helloween (Featuring II Tone & Lord Infamous)
  12. Stank (Featuring Lord Infamous)
  13. Crucifixtion (Screwed) (Featuring Lord Infamous)
  14. 14 Outro